When in Doubt…Leave it at 350

baking, cooking, and other adventures

Never Forget <3 32 April 16, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — pastrybrush @ 1:17 am

20120416-011447.jpg

It has been 5 years, and I will never forget.
I love you and I miss you every day Stack. I wish you could have met my little girl, but I know you are looking down on us and laughing at all the crazy stuff she does.

20120416-011438.jpg

Pictures taken before the memorial was complete.

 

2 Responses to “Never Forget <3 32”

  1. Cydney Walton Says:

    Hi
    I am so sorry for the loss of Ryan Clark…..what a beautiful way to honor him and remind us of the tradegy and how precious the gift of life is AMEN!!!
    Can you please tell us what this? it looks like VT (Virginia Tech?)
    Thank you for sharing this with your followers.
    Sending you Light xoxo


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 526 other followers