When in Doubt…Leave it at 350

baking, cooking, and other adventures

In the process of making my VeganMofo October 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — pastrybrush @ 1:51 pm
Tags:

I am currently in the process of making the Baked Potato and Greens Soup with a Potato-Wedge Crouton.  I actually have to go to work soon and I work all night, so I won’t be writing my post until late tonite along with taking pictures.  So stay tuned and you will see the results early Saturday morning.  Hope everyone has a great weekend.

Change of plans, I just got home from work and feel horrible and I have to get up in the morning and work another shift.  So I wouldn’t plan on this post being posted until Sunday or Monday at the latest :/

 

Leave a Reply

