When in Doubt…Leave it at 350

baking, cooking, and other adventures

It’s Here – My shirt November 5, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — pastrybrush @ 2:34 am
Tags: ,

100_1592My Mother’s Cookie shirt came the other day and I was so excited.  I opened the package and out dropped a snack size pack of Mother’s Circus Animal Cookies.

YAY!!!!

I took the shirt out of the packaging and….

It was too big.  I even checked the sizing chart.  I knew I usually wear a medium in American Apparel, but I ordered a large.  Opps, my bad.  I will see if I can shrink it a little.  If not, I now have a really comfy sleep shirt, or I can time warp back into my childhood in the 80s and tie the shirt to the side.  HAHAHA!!  Yeah, I don’t think I will ever do that again.

I am sad that the cookies will be gone, but I am happy while they are still here and I have my giagantic shirt 🙂

 

2 Responses to “It’s Here – My shirt”

  1. Jessica Says:

    I love that shirt…I almost ordered one, but I knew that in Connecticut, absolutely no one would get it. Have fun wearing it – and eating your last animal parade cookies!

  2. Rachel Says:

    where did u order the mothers animal cookies t-shirt. My bro was talking about how he wants one and i can’t find them.

    thanks, Rach


Leave a Reply

