When in Doubt…Leave it at 350

baking, cooking, and other adventures

One year has pasted and OH what a year :) July 7, 2009

Filed under: Life — pastrybrush @ 12:01 am

100_1010A year ago today, with the advice and support of  DrFaulken I started my journey in the blogging world.  I might not have wrote as much as I wanted, and believe me I currently have a back log that I need to catch up on.  But I have enjoyed this last year sharing all of my baking/cooking experiences with everyone.  It has been a great adventure joining Tuesdays With Dorie, The Daring Bakers’, The Daring Cooks’, and VeganMofo.  I am looking forward to this next year and hope to take more risks with food and maybe have a few more adventures.

Thank you to everyone that reads my blog and leaves comments.  I appreciate every one of them.  I remember the first time someone left a comment.  It made me feel so special, and it still does.  Please keep reading and I will keep writing.  Hopefully, I can make it more entertaining in the next year.

 

2 Responses to “One year has pasted and OH what a year :)”

  1. Wendy Says:

    Happy blogoversary!!

  2. DrFaulken Says:

    Congratulations on a year of writing, and for always making me hungry after reading your posts. 🙂


Leave a Reply

