When in Doubt…Leave it at 350

baking, cooking, and other adventures

Holy Veganaise Batman!!!! October 12, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — pastrybrush @ 6:24 pm
Tags:

I recently purchased the High Omega-3 Veganaise at Ellwood Thompson’s Market because I have wanted to try vegan mayo for awhile.

OH MY!!! I was totally shocked.  Not only does it taste better than regular mayo, but since it has Omega-3 s in it it is helping lower my cholesterol.  This stuff is fantastic.  I am so glad I purchased it on a whim.  I am a total convert.

 

2 Responses to “Holy Veganaise Batman!!!!”

  1. Vegenaise rocks! I know a ton of people that prefer it to regular mayo. Both my daughter and husband won’t eat mayo at all but love Vegenaise.

  2. Mo Says:

    Yep. Gotta love the Vegenaise.


Leave a Reply

