When in Doubt…Leave it at 350

baking, cooking, and other adventures

Daring Bakers’ Challenge: MIA Cannoli November 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — pastrybrush @ 10:25 am

I would like to apologize for there not being a Daring Bakers’ Challenge up today.  I do have everything to make the CANNOLIS, which are my FAVORITE, but I just moved into my new house and then hosted Thanksgiving Dinner for 8 people.  It kinda takes a lot out of you, organizing a house and unpacking in 4 days.  I will be making these, there is no doubt in my mind about that.  But it the mean time climb on over to Lisa Michele of Parsley, Sage, Desserts and Line Drives

She hosted the challenge this month and picked something wonderful 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

