When in Doubt…Leave it at 350

baking, cooking, and other adventures

Tuesdays with Dorie: Mrs. Vogel’s Scherben January 12, 2010

Filed under: Tuesdays With Dorie — pastrybrush @ 11:42 am

First thing first, i love saying the word Scherben.

Scherben, Scherben, Scherben

It just gives me this nice feeling 🙂

Second, big FAIL because I never got around to doing it.  Sorry 😦 I hope everyone liked the recipe this week and had fun frying them up.  Check out the blog roll to see what everyone else did, and also check out Teanna of Spork or Foon? because she hosted this week.  Don’t you just love Teanna’s blog name.  It puts a smile on my face everytime I read it 🙂

 

3 Responses to “Tuesdays with Dorie: Mrs. Vogel’s Scherben”

  1. I didn’t make it either, but I did post something fun.

  2. pamela Says:

    I made brownies instead of the Scherben, Scherben, Sherben. 🙂

  3. Jules Says:

    Yeah, I made a cake instead. Ah well.


Leave a Reply

