When in Doubt…Leave it at 350

baking, cooking, and other adventures

Sorry No Tuesdays With Dorie August 10, 2010

Filed under: Tuesdays With Dorie — pastrybrush @ 11:12 am

I am really sorry that I couldn’t participate this week.  I have been busy between work, getting ready to go back home to see my parents and go to my 10 year High School Reunion.  So my brain has been otherwise occupied.

Katrina of Baking and Boys chose this weeks recipe, which is Chocolate Ganache Ice Cream located on page 430 of Baking: From My Home to Yours.  Stop on by her blog and see her experience with the ice cream, and then stop on by the Tuesdays With Dorie Blog Roll to see what everyone else did 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

